ASU Cultural Affairs

Connecting Communities™

ASU Cultural Affairs is comprised of three units ASU Gammage, ASU 365 Community Union and ASU Kerr. Through the mission of Connecting Communities™ ASU Cultural Affairs makes an impact across the Valley of the Sun through the arts, entertainment, education and events.


ASU Gammage

ASU Kerr

ASU 365 Community Union